GetSimple Support Forum
Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - Printable Version

+- GetSimple Support Forum (http://get-simple.info/forums)
+-- Forum: GetSimple (http://get-simple.info/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Off Topic (http://get-simple.info/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Another "thank you for this great CMS" post (/showthread.php?tid=513)

Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - Carlos - 2010-03-13

... great not only for creating small sites, but also for making sections within a bigger site or intranet easily editable by some user(s).

Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - internet54 - 2010-03-14

I can see this system really come into its own in about 6 months.

Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - banter - 2010-04-02

I totally agree. I am a hobby designer, I make website for friends, family etc but I am certainly not a developer and as such I really hate digging around in a load of code to make little changes here and there. I've picked up quite abit that way (older versions of cubecart, wordpress and drupal of all things) but I really wanted a truly simple cms for small sites and this is it!

Can you tell I'm ptretty chuffed with Get Simple, thanks so much to the developers. I can't wait to get cracking on my new site now!

Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - Darrell - 2010-04-03

I just found GS today, and I have to say... it's AMAZING! I LOVE it! I was just about to give up on an "easy" way to post pages... I kept looking at all kinds of CMS's and was even thinking of going to RapidWeaver (on Mac) to make my simple pages "templatable". The thing I really didn't like about RW is that if I want to edit a page, I have to be at MY mac.

Yesterday, I had just decided that maybe there's just no good CMS out there to just manage pages... I'm SOOOOO glad I found GS!

Another "thank you for this great CMS" post - ccagle8 - 2010-04-05