GetSimple Support Forum
QUESTION Can anybody fix this? - Printable Version

+- GetSimple Support Forum (http://get-simple.info/forums)
+-- Forum: GetSimple (http://get-simple.info/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Themes (http://get-simple.info/forums/forumdisplay.php?fid=10)
+--- Thread: QUESTION Can anybody fix this? (/showthread.php?tid=9902)



Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-27

http://getsimple.webcrow.jp/index.php?id=home

https://purecss.io/layouts/side-menu/

Left side of this theme

Almost done!!!


RE: Can anybody fix this? - n00dles101 - 2017-07-27

You are missing

class="pure-menu-link"

Code:
<a href="http://getsimple.webcrow.jp/index.php?id=home" title="Home" class="pure-menu-link">Home</a>

on each of your A tags in the menu .

That should fix it.


RE: Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-28

<ul class="pure-menu-list">

<?php get_navigation(return_page_slug()); ?>

</ul>

How should you fix "li" part?


RE: Can anybody fix this? - Carlos - 2017-07-28

Code:
<?php get_navigation(return_page_slug(), "pure-menu-link "); ?>



RE: Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-28

Thanks a lot, Carlos, I'LL try.


RE: Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-28

<ul class="pure-menu-list">
<li class="pure-menu-item">
<a href="#" class="pure-menu-link">About</a>
</li>
</ul>

=====================================
<ul class="pure-menu-list">
<?php get_navigation(return_page_slug()); ?>
</ul>

How do you arrange this code?


RE: Can anybody fix this? - Carlos - 2017-07-28

Sorry, the tip I posted is not valid for what you need.

Possible solutions are using the I18N plugin with Custom Rendering for navigation ( http://mvlcek.bplaced.net/get-simple/multi-level-navigation/navigation-rendering ) or the Custom Navigation plugin ( http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/custom-navigation/1051/ )


RE: Can anybody fix this? - Timbow - 2017-07-29

you can add the class with jquery. If you don't want to use a script look at the pure css and copy all the declarations for the pure-menu-item class and put them in your own theme css  for nav li  and the same for pure-menu-link to nav li a .


RE: Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-29

Thanks a lot, I'll try!!!


RE: Can anybody fix this? - kazu2015 - 2017-07-29

I gave up!

You are genius! teach me please.