Posts: 19
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2015
Good Evening
I am pretty sure you released 3.3.16 VERY recently but I wanted to let you know the link isn't working.
Is the zip file at github HERE ( https://github.com/GetSimpleCMS/GetSimpleCMS/archive/v3.3.16.zip ) the same???
I wish I knew more about code so I could help you all
Is there testing I could do, that would really help?
Randy
boundary.idgenweb.org
Posts: 6,267
Threads: 182
Joined: Sep 2011
You are correct not sure what is going on, I uploaded the file and its there,
Ill check the server.
Attached Files
Thumbnail(s)
Posts: 6,267
Threads: 182
Joined: Sep 2011
Its working now, must have been a cache
Posts: 19
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2015
Thank you for all you do! got it.
Posts: 1,928
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
Code:
Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in W:\domains\001.it\admin\inc\basic.php on line 1198
https://prnt.sc/rgniqe
Posts: 1,928
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
2020-03-16, 03:32:35
(This post was last modified: 2020-03-16, 03:37:30 by Oleg06 .)
I used this plugin http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/admin-header-footer/10/
and the following codes:
in the header
Code:
<?php if(GSVERSION=='3.3.16') { ?>
<style>
input[type=file] {
cursor: pointer;
width: 100% !important;
height: 40px;
color:transparent;
}
input[type=file]:before {
width: 100%;
height: 40px;
font-size: 16px;
line-height: 40px;
content: '<?php i18n("FILE_BROWSER"); ?>';
display: inline-block;
background: rgba(0,0,0,0.4);
border: 1px rgba(0,0,0,0.6);
padding: 0;
text-align: center;
border-radius:5px;
transition: all 0.5s;
color:rgba(255,255,255,0.6);
}
.uploadform p:hover input[type=file]:before {
background: rgba(0,0,0,0.6);
color:#ffffff;
}
input[type=file]::-webkit-file-upload-button {
visibility: hidden;
}
#sidebar .uploadform {
padding: 5px 0px 5px 15px !important;
overflow:hidden !important;
}
</style>
<?php } ?>
in the footer
Code:
<?php if(GSVERSION=='3.3.16') { ?>
<script>
$(document).ready(function() {
$('.uploadform p').append('<div id="file-name"></div>');
$("#file").change(function(){
var name_file = [];
for(var i = 0; i < $(this).get(0).files.length; ++i) {
name_file.push($(this).get(0).files[i].name);
}
$("#file-name").text(name_file.join(", "));
});
});
</script>
<?php } ?>
Now the download looks like this.
Posts: 11
Threads: 2
Joined: Oct 2017
2020-03-16, 07:33:30
(This post was last modified: 2020-03-16, 07:35:29 by bafrali55 .)
Hi @shawn_a
thanks for the update and provision of the cms. I have inserted the Turkish letters, can you please also insert in the all language file for the next update
or separate file for the special letters
Code:
// special Turkish chars with diacritics (except some)
"Ç"=>"c","ç"=>"c","Ğ"=>"g","ğ"=>"g","İ"=>"i","ı"=>"i",
"Ö"=>"o","ö"=>"o","Ş"=>"s","ş"=>"s","Ü"=>"u","ü"=>"u"
sorry google translation
Posts: 6,267
Threads: 182
Joined: Sep 2011
replace basic.php tobytes() with the one from 3.4
PHP Code:
/** * Convert to Bytes * convert M/G/K byte string to bytes * 100M returns 100*1024*1024 * @since 3.0 * * @param $str string * @return string */ function toBytes ( $str ){ $val = trim ( $str , 'gmkGMK' ); $last = strtolower ( $str [ strlen ( $str )- 1 ]); switch( $last ) { case 'g' : $val *= 1024 ; case 'm' : $val *= 1024 ; case 'k' : $val *= 1024 ; } return $val ; }
Posts: 116
Threads: 38
Joined: Sep 2017
(2020-03-16, 03:32:35) Oleg06 Wrote: I used this plugin http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/admin-header-footer/10/
and the following codes:
in the header
Code:
<?php if(GSVERSION=='3.3.16') { ?>
<style>
input[type=file] {
cursor: pointer;
width: 100% !important;
height: 40px;
color:transparent;
}
input[type=file]:before {
width: 100%;
height: 40px;
font-size: 16px;
line-height: 40px;
content: '<?php i18n("FILE_BROWSER"); ?>';
display: inline-block;
background: rgba(0,0,0,0.4);
border: 1px rgba(0,0,0,0.6);
padding: 0;
text-align: center;
border-radius:5px;
transition: all 0.5s;
color:rgba(255,255,255,0.6);
}
.uploadform p:hover input[type=file]:before {
background: rgba(0,0,0,0.6);
color:#ffffff;
}
input[type=file]::-webkit-file-upload-button {
visibility: hidden;
}
#sidebar .uploadform {
padding: 5px 0px 5px 15px !important;
overflow:hidden !important;
}
</style>
<?php } ?>
in the footer
Code:
<?php if(GSVERSION=='3.3.16') { ?>
<script>
$(document).ready(function() {
$('.uploadform p').append('<div id="file-name"></div>');
$("#file").change(function(){
var name_file = [];
for(var i = 0; i < $(this).get(0).files.length; ++i) {
name_file.push($(this).get(0).files[i].name);
}
$("#file-name").text(name_file.join(", "));
});
});
</script>
<?php } ?>
Now the download looks like this.
Does Shawn's post about replacing
basic.php tobytes() with the one from 3.4 have any relevance.
Am I required to do that too?
Thanks
Posts: 1,928
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
2020-04-23, 00:49:31
(This post was last modified: 2020-04-23, 03:44:44 by Oleg06 .)
PHP 7.3.12 https://prnt.sc/s41or3
Code:
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/r/public_html/admin/upload.php on line 235 Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/r/reklamoved/cms.reklamoved.com/public_html/admin/upload.php on line 271
Posts: 1,928
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
replaced on line 235
Code:
if (isset($dirsSorted) && !empty($dirsSorted)) {
replaced on line 271
Code:
if (isset($filesSorted) && !empty($filesSorted)) {