Posts: 196
Threads: 16
Joined: Mar 2010
The second parameter in call_user_func_array MUST be an array but only since PHP 5.3 they started to enforce this.
http://us2.php.net/manual/en/function.ca...-array.php
In the plugin_functions.php file, the exec_filter is giving me errors because the $data parameter is a string.
This needs to be address in order for plugins to be compatible when installing GS in boxes that are running PHP 5.3.*
Thanks.
Posts: 1,848
Threads: 86
Joined: Aug 2009
Where is it not an array? I thought we had changed all instances of it...
-
Chris
Thanks for using GetSimple! - Download
Please do not email me directly for help regarding GetSimple. Please post all your questions/problems in the forum!
Posts: 196
Threads: 16
Joined: Mar 2010
2010-03-31, 22:31:47
(This post was last modified: 2010-03-31, 22:32:21 by jahmar.)
ccagle8 Wrote:Where is it not an array? I thought we had changed all instances of it...
Chris,
I'm pretty sure I'm using 2.01.
Line 139 in plugin_functions.php:
Code:
call_user_func_array($filter['function'], $data);
$data seems to not be an array.
Thanks!
Posts: 1,848
Threads: 86
Joined: Aug 2009
good catch. I've fixed this in the SVN for the next release. Thanks
-
Chris
Thanks for using GetSimple! - Download
Please do not email me directly for help regarding GetSimple. Please post all your questions/problems in the forum!
Posts: 196
Threads: 16
Joined: Mar 2010
ccagle8 Wrote:good catch. I've fixed this in the SVN for the next release. Thanks
Cool.. no problem!!
Posts: 3,491
Threads: 106
Joined: Mar 2010
Chris,
I have seen in the SVN you edited line 135, but I think line 139 should also be changed, to:
Code:
$data = call_user_func_array($filter['function'], array($data)) ;
Posts: 1,848
Threads: 86
Joined: Aug 2009
got it. Thanks
-
Chris
Thanks for using GetSimple! - Download
Please do not email me directly for help regarding GetSimple. Please post all your questions/problems in the forum!