Posts: 24
Threads: 5
Joined: May 2013
2020-02-04, 01:10:04
(This post was last modified: 2020-02-04, 01:10:45 by tomkow.)
Hi
I use this type of navigation:
<?php get_i18n_navigation(return_page_slug(),0, 99,I18N_SHOW_MENU); ?>
I would like to add class="sub-menu" to each UL child menu
<li>Home</li>
<li>Services
<ul class="sub-menu"> //standard is empty <ul>
<li>Cleaning</li>
</ul>
</li>
<li>Contact</li>
I tried to modify the file \admin\inc\theme_functions.php but I give up!
Any help?
Posts: 1,927
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
2020-02-04, 02:05:53
(This post was last modified: 2020-02-04, 02:06:35 by Oleg06.)
(2020-02-04, 01:10:04)tomkow Wrote: Hi
I use this type of navigation:
<?php get_i18n_navigation(return_page_slug(),0, 99,I18N_SHOW_MENU); ?>
I would like to add class="sub-menu" to each UL child menu
<li>Home</li>
<li>Services
<ul class="sub-menu"> //standard is empty <ul>
<li>Cleaning</li>
</ul>
</li>
<li>Contact</li>
I tried to modify the file \admin\inc\theme_functions.php but I give up!
Any help?
Use rendering
PHP Code:
<?php get_i18n_navigation(return_page_slug(),0,99,I18N_SHOW_MENU, 'name_component'); ?>
Posts: 24
Threads: 5
Joined: May 2013
(2020-02-04, 02:05:53)Oleg06 Wrote: (2020-02-04, 01:10:04)tomkow Wrote: Hi
I use this type of navigation:
<?php get_i18n_navigation(return_page_slug(),0, 99,I18N_SHOW_MENU); ?>
I would like to add class="sub-menu" to each UL child menu
<li>Home</li>
<li>Services
<ul class="sub-menu"> //standard is empty <ul>
<li>Cleaning</li>
</ul>
</li>
<li>Contact</li>
I tried to modify the file \admin\inc\theme_functions.php but I give up!
Any help?
Use rendering
PHP Code:
<?php get_i18n_navigation(return_page_slug(),0,99,I18N_SHOW_MENU, 'name_component'); ?>
Ok, but what should I add to component?
Posts: 1,927
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 24
Threads: 5
Joined: May 2013
(2020-02-04, 02:41:04)Oleg06 Wrote: http://mvlcek.bplaced.net/get-simple/mul...-rendering
It is working!!
I saw the code before but did not know what I should to use it.
Thank you.
Posts: 24
Threads: 5
Joined: May 2013
(2020-02-04, 02:41:04)Oleg06 Wrote: http://mvlcek.bplaced.net/get-simple/mul...-rendering
Hi Oleg06,
Now I use php8 and this rendering not working, can you fix it for me?
Posts: 1,927
Threads: 88
Joined: Apr 2010
(2022-10-18, 00:32:21)tomkow Wrote: (2020-02-04, 02:41:04)Oleg06 Wrote: http://mvlcek.bplaced.net/get-simple/mul...-rendering
Hi Oleg06,
Now I use php8 and this rendering not working, can you fix it for me?
No, I don't work with php, I'm also waiting for all plugins to be edited.
Posts: 24
Threads: 5
Joined: May 2013
(2022-10-18, 04:51:49)Oleg06 Wrote: (2022-10-18, 00:32:21)tomkow Wrote: (2020-02-04, 02:41:04)Oleg06 Wrote: http://mvlcek.bplaced.net/get-simple/mul...-rendering
Hi Oleg06,
Now I use php8 and this rendering not working, can you fix it for me?
No, I don't work with php, I'm also waiting for all plugins to be edited.
I am waiting too, thanks