Posts: 408
Threads: 76
Joined: Nov 2017
2023-05-09, 05:26:06
(This post was last modified: 2023-05-09, 05:33:44 by multicolor.)
MultiField is Creator for Custom Fields for concrete page
- Create Page
- Go to MultiField Settings on plugins tab.
- Create input and save (copy function for template use)
- Go to Page what you created, and edit new input.
- Save, and paste function on template.
echo
Code:
<?php multiFields('your-input') ;?>
return
Code:
<?php r_multiFields('your-input') ;?>
How it's works?
Posts: 42
Threads: 7
Joined: Feb 2010
Is it possible to add a field that automatically added to all New Page?
Posts: 408
Threads: 76
Joined: Nov 2017
(2023-05-24, 18:19:52)tommy Wrote: Is it possible to add a field that automatically added to all New Page?
Not now. For this is i18n customfields
Posts: 42
Threads: 7
Joined: Feb 2010
2023-05-24, 22:22:23
(This post was last modified: 2023-05-24, 22:28:47 by tommy.)
(2023-05-24, 18:58:38)multicolor Wrote: (2023-05-24, 18:19:52)tommy Wrote: Is it possible to add a field that automatically added to all New Page?
Not now. For this is i18n customfields
Thanks. Btw any plan to add dropdown field? I use it to allow client to toggle display none on div.
Posts: 408
Threads: 76
Joined: Nov 2017
(2023-05-24, 22:22:23)tommy Wrote: (2023-05-24, 18:58:38)multicolor Wrote: (2023-05-24, 18:19:52)tommy Wrote: Is it possible to add a field that automatically added to all New Page?
Not now. For this is i18n customfields
Thanks. Btw any plan to add dropdown field? I use it to allow client to toggle display none on div.
Yes, next release - i hope next week
Posts: 42
Threads: 7
Joined: Feb 2010
2023-05-25, 09:32:12
(This post was last modified: 2023-05-25, 09:32:30 by tommy.)
(2023-05-25, 02:25:09)multicolor Wrote: (2023-05-24, 22:22:23)tommy Wrote: (2023-05-24, 18:58:38)multicolor Wrote: (2023-05-24, 18:19:52)tommy Wrote: Is it possible to add a field that automatically added to all New Page?
Not now. For this is i18n customfields
Thanks. Btw any plan to add dropdown field? I use it to allow client to toggle display none on div.
Yes, next release - i hope next week
Great!
Posts: 42
Threads: 7
Joined: Feb 2010
2023-05-25, 19:20:13
(This post was last modified: 2023-05-25, 19:27:09 by tommy.)
One more thing, how do I tweak the code in order to have i18n customfields show first before your plugin in Page Options?
EDIT: Oh ok, found it edited the order in plugins.xml
Posts: 408
Threads: 76
Joined: Nov 2017
2.0
-Fixed clean data after delete some input from created settings.
-Fixed lang in ckeditor
-Fixed some css
-added two option position new input
Download:
http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/multifield/1351/
Posts: 408
Threads: 76
Joined: Nov 2017
3.1 - fixed value after delete some input.
- added variant input for all page
- added checkbox and dropdown.
Download:
http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/multifield/1351/
or:
https://getsimplecms-ce-plugins.github.io/
Posts: 97
Threads: 1
Joined: Mar 2012
(2023-09-17, 20:32:12)multicolor Wrote: 3.1 - fixed value after delete some input.
- added variant input for all page
- added checkbox and dropdown.
Download:
http://get-simple.info/extend/plugin/multifield/1351/
or:
https://getsimplecms-ce-plugins.github.io/
Hi
You 4got to add Checkbox + Dropdown to translations and to the addNew.inc.php file